Whats on

 
Thu, 27/04/2017
Strictly Come Dancing’s Pasha Kovalev invites you to join him as he leads you in dance through his...
 
Fri, 28/04/2017
Re-live the sounds of the swinging sixties, as Britain's No. 1 tribute show brings alive the magic...
 
Wed, 03/05/2017
SWAN LAKE Presented by VIENNA FESTIVAL BALLET Music by Tchaikovsky One of the best known...
 
Thu, 04/05/2017
presents Cinderella Music by G. A. Rossini Choreography by Sheila Styles Vienna Festival...
 
Fri, 05/05/2017
The Beach Boys Band is a tribute show that performs 100% LIVE the fantastic hits of the original...
 
Sat, 20/05/2017
Conductor: Jonathan Butcher Soloist: Miriam Nerval Danzón 2 – Marquez Recorder Concerto in C...
 
Fri, 26/05/2017
Songs From 
'STAGE...
 
Fri, 02/06/2017
Over 15 years on tour, Mercury is now established as one of the world's most authentic tributes to...
 
Sat, 03/06/2017
FLEETWOOD BAC are the world’s first and best Fleetwood Mac Tribute Band, endorsed by Mick Fleetwood...
 
Repeats every day until Thu Jun 22 2017 .
Wed, 21/06/2017
Fresh from his hugely memorable performance on 2016’s I’m A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here, one of...
 
Fri, 23/06/2017
The Wall Of Floyd are an established leading tribute to Pink Floyd from the South Coast of England...
 
Wed, 28/06/2017
Dance your hearts away at Medina Theatre with The Isle of Wight College Performing arts students...
 
Sat, 01/07/2017
Conductor: Jonathan Butcher “Carnival at Sea” (to coincide with the Festival of the Sea on the...
 
Sat, 08/07/2017
Following on from the success of 'Isle of Dance' two years ago, '5, 6, 7, 8!' is a new show sure...
 
Sat, 15/07/2017
'The Supersonic 70s’ are a 6 piece ‘100% live’ band, with both male...
 
Thu, 27/07/2017
More info to follow
 
Fri, 28/07/2017
More info to follow
 
 
Fri, 01/09/2017
If you’re a fan of one of X Factor’s finest exports you’re sure to L.O.V.E. The Little Mix...
 
Fri, 08/09/2017
In 2017 Rock 'n' Roll Paradise returns to the UK's theatres for the 8th successive year but in a...
 
Sat, 16/09/2017
James Taylor, one of the great British instrumentalists of his generation, has taken his trademark...
 
Fri, 22/09/2017
For accomplished South African songstress Belinda Davids, starring in The Greatest Love of All: The...
 
Fri, 29/09/2017
The 40th Commemorative Anniversary Tour Marc Bolan, with his band T.Rex, was one of the most...
 
Sun, 01/10/2017
With original members Helen Scott...
 
Fri, 06/10/2017
“Undoubtedly the BEST Dire Straits Tribute Band in Europe” ‘Money for Nothing’ was formed in...
 
Thu, 12/10/2017
The Dreamboys are without a shadow of a doubt the UK's top Male Strip Show, perfect for a girls...
 
Sat, 14/10/2017
Genesis Connected is a tribute show celebrating the music of Genesis and the biggest selling acts...
 
Sun, 15/10/2017
A Tribute to George Michael Get ready for an unforgettable evening with a global superstar, as...
 
Sat, 21/10/2017
By Arrangement with The Sounds That History Saved Agency The Amy Winehouse Experience… AKA Lioness...
 
 
Fri, 27/10/2017
Chubby Doesn’t hold back from sharing his outlandish views, sailing so close to the mark, even the...
 
Fri, 03/11/2017
An All-Star Spectacular featuring: International Variety Acts and Singers, the London Varieties...
 
Sat, 04/11/2017
ISLANDS IN THE STREAM The Music of Dolly Parton...
 
Fri, 10/11/2017
An Evening with Sixties group The Dreamers including a special tribute to USA Legends the Everly...
 
Sat, 11/11/2017
Introducing Wannabe, the Spice Girls Show. Spice Girls remain the biggest girl band of all time...
 
Fri, 17/11/2017
Back by popular demand!! The Ultimate Tribute Show Be part of the magic as A Night of Dirty...
 
Sun, 19/11/2017
Currently celebrating his 50th year as a professional musician, keyboard player, songwriter and...
 
Wed, 06/12/2017
Vienna Festival Ballet presents Sleeping Beauty Music by Tchaikovsky A classic fairytale...
 
Thu, 07/12/2017
Vienna Festival Ballet proudly presents The Nutcracker Be swept away on a magical adventure...
 
Repeats every day until Sun Dec 31 2017 except Mon Dec 25 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017.
Fri, 22/12/2017
Thats Entertainment Productions return again this Christmas with the loveliest Panto of all as Snow...
 
Thu, 28/12/2017
Thats Entertainment Productions return again this Christmas with the loveliest Panto of all as Snow...
 
Sat, 26/05/2018
A Tribute to The Police Relive the iconic sound of The Police and front man Sting with this...


Website & Identity by

Travel partner

Box Office Opening Times

Tickets can be purchased in-person from the 1Leisure Reception located on the lower ground floor of the centre.

Weekdays 7.00am - 9.00pm
Weekends 9.00am - 5.00pm

The upper entrance box office is also open one and a half hours before a performance start time for ticket collections and purchases.

Contact Us

T

Call us

01983 823884

A

Visit us

Medina Theatre
Fairlee Road
Newport
Isle of Wight
PO30 2DX