Whats on

 
Thu, 14/12/2017
Medina Community Choir Presents Christmas Party through the Decades This award winning choir...
 
Repeats every day until Sun Dec 31 2017 except Mon Dec 25 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017.
Fri, 22/12/2017
That’s Entertainment Productions return again this Christmas with the loveliest Panto of all as...
 
Thu, 28/12/2017
Thats Entertainment Productions return again this Christmas with the loveliest Panto of all as Snow...
 
Sat, 20/01/2018
Soloist: Melina Mandozzi Epic March – Ireland Violin Concerto in B Minor – Elgar Symphony No....
 
Sat, 27/01/2018
Starring Kristina Rihanoff, Robin Windsor, and Oksana Platero ‘Dance to the Music’ is a new...
 
Sun, 18/02/2018
Starlight Boutique Presents Chitty Remastered
 
Repeats every 3 days until Sun Feb 25 2018 .
Fri, 23/02/2018
South With Youth Theatre Present Rodger and Hammerstein's Oklahoma! Performances Friday...
 
Wed, 28/02/2018
Viva Blackpool presents ‘The Jerseys’ as we celebrate the music of one of the greatest groups of...
 
Fri, 02/03/2018
This stunning and elegant review of the life of Cilla Black soars its way through the 60s. Cilla...
 
Fri, 09/03/2018
When you think Reggae, there is only one name that comes to your mind. The legend that was Bob...
 
Sat, 10/03/2018
The ‘Traveling Wilburys Experience’ will take you on a journey through the story of the Wilburys,...
 
Sun, 11/03/2018
Starlight Boutique Presents Alice
 
Thu, 15/03/2018
BAFTA-winning comedian Iain Stirling is back after a summer narrating smash hit Love Island (ITV2...
 
Fri, 16/03/2018
The Rocket Man – A Tribute to Sir Elton John Entertainers are proud to present The Rocket Man: a...
 
Sat, 17/03/2018
Soloist: Jamal Aliyev Norwegian Dances – Grieg ‘Cello Concerto – Walton Symphony No. 8 in G –...
 
Fri, 23/03/2018
Spend an evening with Jason Robinson OBE the dual code Rugby legend. He will talk through his...
 
Sat, 24/03/2018
Be part of a nonstop hit fuelled production, celebrating the beautiful voices and powerhouse songs...
 
Mon, 26/03/2018
Blackeyed Theatre, in association South Hill Park, presents Teechers By John Godber...
 
Sat, 14/04/2018
Cantata Choir Presents Works by Giuseppe Verdi – Requiem Full Choir and symphony orchestra with...
 
Sun, 15/04/2018
With classics like Blowin’ In The Wind, The Times They Are A-Changin’, Mr Tambourine Man, Like A...
 
Thu, 19/04/2018
The Magic of Hollywood Lights, Camera.... Ballroom. Pasha Kovalev (from "BBC TV's Strictly Come...
 
Fri, 20/04/2018
Are you ready to ROCK! Immerse yourself in the incredible new live music experience with Rock For...
 
Sat, 21/04/2018
Multi-million selling soul band The Real Thing are ready to give their much loved disco inspired...
 
Wed, 25/04/2018
Martine McCutcheon, first found fame as Tiffany Mitchell in Eastenders in the 1990s, before...
 
Sat, 28/04/2018
Led by the world’s number one Michael Jackson tribute artist ‘Navi’, which alone sets this show...
 
Wed, 02/05/2018
presents Cinderella Music by G. A. Rossini Choreography by Sheila Styles Vienna Festival...
 
Thu, 03/05/2018
SWAN LAKE Presented by VIENNA FESTIVAL BALLET Music by Tchaikovsky One of the best known...
 
Fri, 04/05/2018
WINNERS OF THE NATIONAL UK TRIBUTE AWARDS 2013 Over 15 years on tour, Mercury is now...
 
Sun, 06/05/2018
A ‘Fantastic’ new show featuring the best of George, Andrew, Pepsi and Shirlie with sensational...
 
Sat, 12/05/2018
Following the recent revival of one the most popular and iconic entertainers of the last 40 years,...
 
Sun, 13/05/2018
Singalonga Productions invite you to “Be our Guest” at Sing-a-Long-a Beauty and the Beast. Join us...
 
Sat, 19/05/2018
Soloist (Oboe): Max Spiers Overture – Ruy Blas – Mendelssohn Quiet City – Copland Summer...
 
Sat, 26/05/2018
A Tribute to The Police Relive the iconic sound of The Police and front man Sting with this...
 
Sun, 27/05/2018
Shappi presents England's unsung heroine, Emma Hamilton. For too many years she has been known as...
 
Fri, 01/06/2018
IN THE RAW 2018 This year, ‘In The Raw’ will feature many Eagles classics with breathtakingly...
 
Sat, 02/06/2018
Doug Freeman and the Thunder Road Band – 'Songs of Springsteen' This internationally touring...
 
Fri, 08/06/2018
15 year celebration The Rat Pack of Opera – Tenors Un Limited TENORS Un LIMITED are proud to...
 
Sun, 10/06/2018
Bringing together the absolute best of two giants of Adult Oriented Rock in the music of both...
 
Sat, 16/06/2018
In 2017 Rock 'n' Roll Paradise returns to the UK's theatres for the 8th successive year but in a...
 
Wed, 27/06/2018
‘Strictly Come Dancing’ professional, Giovanni Pernice, will be heading back out on tour in 2018,...
 
Fri, 29/06/2018
If you like the Beach Boys® songs, you will love this band! Guaranteed to leave everyone with a...
 
Sat, 30/06/2018
“Classics used for the Silver Screen” Soloist: Dinara Klinton Overture for The Royal...
 
Sat, 21/07/2018
This stunning Irish spectacular that is Rhythm of the Dance, a fully live show that celebrates...
 
Sun, 22/07/2018
This stunning Irish spectacular that is Rhythm of the Dance, a fully live show that celebrates...
 
Fri, 28/09/2018
TEN YEARS THE ANNIVERSARY TOUR It's been ten years since Lee Mead first donned the coat in the...
 
Thu, 25/10/2018
The Dreamboys are back for 2018. The Dreamboys are without a shadow of a doubt the UK's top Male...
 
Fri, 26/10/2018
THE BILLY JOEL SONGBOOK performed by ELIO PACE and his band Following on from his highly-...
 
Sat, 27/10/2018
You Win Again - Celebrating the Music of the Bee Gees Direct from London’s West End, You Win...
 
Sun, 11/11/2018
This extraordinary band, dubbed the Definitive Pink Floyd Experience, are renowned for their...
 
Fri, 16/11/2018
Los Pacaminos features Paul Young, Drew Barfield, Mark Pinder, Steve Greetham, Jamie Moses and...
 
Fri, 30/11/2018
Whilst performing in Las Vegas two years ago Bob Drury was described "one of the world's finest...


Website & Identity by

Travel partner

Box Office Opening Times

Tickets can be purchased in-person from the 1Leisure Reception located on the lower ground floor of the centre.

Weekdays 7.00am - 9.00pm
Weekends 9.00am - 5.00pm

The upper entrance box office is also open one and a half hours before a performance start time for ticket collections and purchases.

Contact Us

T

Call us

01983 823884

A

Visit us

Medina Theatre
Fairlee Road
Newport
Isle of Wight
PO30 2EW