Whats on

 
Sat, 21/01/2017
Guest Conductor: Rupert Bond Soloist: Joo Yeon Sir Elegy for Brahms – Parry Violin Concerto in...
 
Repeats every 3 days until Sat Jan 28 2017 .
Thu, 26/01/2017
Presents Happy Days This fun filled musical is based on the hit TV series of the same name...
 
Sat, 04/02/2017
Charity concert by local artists This variety concert has everything, Singing, Dancing and Music...
 
Sun, 05/02/2017
Multi million selling recording artist BARBARA DICKSON with her accomplished band returns to the...
 
Sat, 11/02/2017
Nikki Cross presents her first Dance show on the Island with girls and boys as young as 3yrs...
 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sat Feb 25 2017 .
Sat, 18/02/2017
The Wight Strollers are back with their 2017 pantomime: Jack and the Beanstalk. Following two...
 
Sun, 26/02/2017
Starlight Boutique presents Wizard of Oz Remastered
 
Fri, 03/03/2017
The Upbeat Beatles are second to none - powerhouse vocals, precision harmonies and tight...
 
Sat, 04/03/2017
The Bon Jovi Experience are the worlds first and finest tribute to the great Bon Jovi and are the...
 
Sat, 11/03/2017
Talon Music Ltd’ presents The ‘OFFICIAL UK No. 1’ tribute to PHIL COLLINS ‘10th Anniversary...
 
Sun, 12/03/2017
This finely tuned Rhythm...
 
Wed, 15/03/2017
There's Something About Gary ..and that something is he likes to write jokes. An awful lot of...
 
Sat, 18/03/2017
Conductor: Jonathan Butcher Soloist: Viv McLean Les Biches, fp. 36 – Poulenc Piano Concerto in...
 
Thu, 23/03/2017
PAUL CARROLL'S MUSIC HALL TAVERN The UK's premier comedy family drag variety show is back...
 
Fri, 24/03/2017
Peter made his broadcasting debut way back in 1961, as part of the BBC team covering the Open...
 
Sat, 25/03/2017
Starlight Boutique Presents Cartoon Heroes
 
Thu, 30/03/2017
Formerly of the Dubliners: Featuring: Sean Cannon, Eamonn Campbell, Gerry O’Connor...
 
Fri, 31/03/2017
To celebrate the icon's 50 year recording career the UK's very own 'voice of Neil' Bob Drury ('The...
 
Fri, 07/04/2017
Dave Johns is one of the most respected and best-loved stand up comics working today. “Shifting...
 
Fri, 21/04/2017
Welcome to Treasure Island, a place full of wonder, excitement and mystery! Riverbank...
 
Sat, 22/04/2017
KING OF POP - THE LEGEND CONTINUES... showcases the extraordinary talent of an impersonator who has...
 
Wed, 26/04/2017
Midge Ure has a career that spans over 40 years – from his “pop band” beginnings, “almost” joining...
 
Thu, 27/04/2017
Pasha Kovakev from Strictly Come Dancing and his fantastic dancers are back again touring the UK...
 
Fri, 28/04/2017
Re-live the sounds of the swinging sixties, as Britain's No. 1 tribute show brings alive the magic...
 
Wed, 03/05/2017
SWAN LAKE Presented by VIENNA FESTIVAL BALLET Music by Tchaikovsky One of the best known...
 
Thu, 04/05/2017
presents Cinderella Music by G. A. Rossini Choreography by Sheila Styles Vienna Festival...
 
Fri, 05/05/2017
The Beach Boys Band is a tribute show that performs 100% LIVE the fantastic hits of the original...
 
Sat, 20/05/2017
Conductor: Jonathan Butcher Soloist: Miriam Nerval Danzón 2 – Marquez Recorder Concerto in C...
 
Fri, 26/05/2017
Songs From 
'STAGE...
 
Fri, 02/06/2017
Over 15 years on tour, Mercury is now established as one of the world's most authentic tributes to...
 
Sat, 03/06/2017
FLEETWOOD BAC are the world’s first and best Fleetwood Mac Tribute Band, endorsed by Mick Fleetwood...
 
Repeats every day until Thu Jun 22 2017 .
Wed, 21/06/2017
Fresh from his hugely memorable performance on 2016’s I’m A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here, one of...
 
Fri, 23/06/2017
The Wall Of Floyd are an established leading tribute to Pink Floyd from the South Coast of England...
 
Sat, 01/07/2017
Conductor: Jonathan Butcher “Carnival at Sea” (to coincide with the Festival of the Sea on the...
 
Thu, 12/10/2017
The Dreamboys are without a shadow of a doubt the UK's top Male Strip Show, perfect for a girls...
 
Fri, 27/10/2017
Chubby Doesn’t hold back from sharing his outlandish views, sailing so close to the mark, even the...
 
Fri, 17/11/2017
Back by popular demand!! THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE SHOW No film has captured the hearts of a...


Website & Identity by

Travel partner

Box Office Opening Times

Tickets can be in-person at the 1Leisure Reception located on the lower ground floor of the centre.

Weekdays 7.00am - 9.00pm
Weekends 9.00am - 5.00pm

The upper entrance box office is also open one and a half hours before a performance start time for ticket collections and purchases.

Contact Us

T

Call us

01983 823884

A

Visit us

Medina Theatre
Fairlee Road
Newport
Isle of Wight
PO30 2DX