Whats on

 
Sat, 10/12/2016
Christmas Concert Groups performing: Foundation Wind Band Music Centre Wind Band Music...
 
Sun, 11/12/2016
Christmas Concert
 
Wed, 14/12/2016
John hessenthaler for oep live exclusively presents MUD With original members Rob...
 
Thu, 15/12/2016
Join Vienna Festival Ballet on a magical journey with their unmissable production of Snow White....
 
Fri, 16/12/2016
Be swept away on a magical adventure in one of the most famous classical ballets of all time – The...
 
Repeats every day until Fri Dec 30 2016 except Sun Dec 25 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016.
Tue, 20/12/2016
That’s Entertainment Productions in association with the Medina Theatre return for their 7th...
 
Wed, 21/12/2016
Relaxed Performance That’s Entertainment Productions in association with the Medina Theatre...
 
Sat, 21/01/2017
Guest Conductor: Rupert Bond Soloist: Joo Yeon Sir Elegy for Brahms – Parry Violin Concerto in...
 
Repeats every 3 days until Sat Jan 28 2017 .
Thu, 26/01/2017
Presents Happy Days This fun filled musical is based on the hit TV series of the same name...
 
Sat, 04/02/2017
Charity concert by local artists This variety concert has everything, Singing, Dancing and Music...
 
Sun, 05/02/2017
Multi million selling recording artist BARBARA DICKSON with her accomplished band returns to the...
 
Sun, 26/02/2017
Starlight Boutique presents Wizard of Oz Remastered
 
Fri, 03/03/2017
The Upbeat Beatles are second to none - powerhouse vocals, precision harmonies and tight...
 
Sat, 04/03/2017
The Bon Jovi Experience are the worlds first and finest tribute to the great Bon Jovi and are the...
 
Sat, 11/03/2017
Talon Music Ltd’ presents The ‘OFFICIAL UK No. 1’ tribute to PHIL COLLINS ‘10th Anniversary...
 
Sun, 12/03/2017
This finely tuned Rhythm...
 
Tue, 14/03/2017
This Highley rated show is on its way to being an established hit with audiences everywhere! stars...
 
Wed, 15/03/2017
There's Something About Gary ..and that something is he likes to write jokes. An awful lot of...
 
Sat, 18/03/2017
Conductor: Jonathan Butcher Soloist: Viv McLean Les Biches, fp. 36 – Poulenc Piano Concerto in...
 
Thu, 23/03/2017
PAUL CARROLL'S MUSIC HALL TAVERN The UK's premier comedy family drag variety show is back...
 
Fri, 24/03/2017
Peter made his broadcasting debut way back in 1961, as part of the BBC team covering the Open...
 
Sat, 25/03/2017
Starlight Boutique Presents Cartoon Heroes
 
Thu, 30/03/2017
Formerly of the Dubliners: Featuring: Sean Cannon, Eamonn Campbell, Gerry O’Connor...
 
Fri, 31/03/2017
To celebrate the icon's 50 year recording career the UK's very own 'voice of Neil' Bob Drury ('The...
 
Fri, 07/04/2017
Dave has gained a reputation as an inventive, exciting and extremely funny comedian winning...
 
Fri, 21/04/2017
Welcome to Treasure Island, a place full of wonder, excitement and mystery! Riverbank...
 
Sat, 22/04/2017
KING OF POP - THE LEGEND CONTINUES... showcases the extraordinary talent of an impersonator who has...
 
Wed, 26/04/2017
Midge Ure has a career that spans over 40 years – from his “pop band” beginnings, “almost” joining...
 
Thu, 27/04/2017
Pasha Kovakev from Strictly Come Dancing and his fantastic dancers are back again touring the UK...
 
Fri, 28/04/2017
Re-live the sounds of the swinging sixties, as Britain's No. 1 tribute show brings alive the magic...
 
Wed, 03/05/2017
SWAN LAKE Presented by VIENNA FESTIVAL BALLET Music by Tchaikovsky One of the best known...
 
Thu, 04/05/2017
presents Cinderella Music by G. A. Rossini Choreography by Sheila Styles Vienna Festival...
 
Fri, 05/05/2017
The Beach Boys Band is a tribute show that performs 100% LIVE the fantastic hits of the original...
 
Sat, 20/05/2017
Conductor: Jonathan Butcher Soloist: Miriam Nerval Danzón 2 – Marquez Recorder Concerto in C...
 
Fri, 26/05/2017
Songs From 
'STAGE...
 
Fri, 02/06/2017
Over 15 years on tour, Mercury is now established as one of the world's most authentic tributes to...
 
Repeats every day until Thu Jun 22 2017 .
Wed, 21/06/2017
Fresh from his hugely memorable performance on 2016’s I’m A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here, one of...
 
Sat, 01/07/2017
Conductor: Jonathan Butcher “Carnival at Sea” (to coincide with the Festival of the Sea on the...
 
Thu, 12/10/2017
The Dreamboys are without a shadow of a doubt the UK's top Male Strip Show, perfect for a girls...
 
Fri, 27/10/2017
Chubby Doesn’t hold back from sharing his outlandish views, sailing so close to the mark, even the...
 
Fri, 17/11/2017
Back by popular demand!! THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE SHOW No film has captured the hearts of a...


Website & Identity by

Travel partner

Box Office Opening Times

Tickets can be in-person at the 1Leisure Reception located on the lower ground floor of the centre.

Weekdays 7.00am - 9.00pm
Weekends 9.00am - 5.00pm

The upper entrance box office is also open one and a half hours before a performance start time for ticket collections and purchases.

Contact Us

T

Call us

01983 823884

A

Visit us

Medina Theatre
Fairlee Road
Newport
Isle of Wight
PO30 2DX